From my heart to the paper, eget shit.

I can't breathe, I can't feel and I can't talk about it

Don't ask me how I feel, because I don't have the answer

I can't feel at all


I'm lost in my own emptiness,

Lost because I don't know where to go or which way that would be the right one

Empty because I don't have the answers, because my heart misses its beat

Because of the separation with my soul


My only feelings are empty and lost

My body feels empty and my mind is lost

I can't see the point of fighting when you don't know why or neither the joy of winning


Strange things has happened, without any sort of answer of the question why

My physical world is about to crash, bad news keep popping up - over and over

The one of my friends who always been around is named Trouble

He's always coming back, or should I say that he never leaves? Because that's the way it is


I'm lost in my own emptiness,

Lost because I don't know where to go or which way that would be the right one

Empty because I don't have the answers, because my heart misses its beat

Because of the separation with my soul


My soul is at another place because I feel empty

My heart must have left my body because I don't feel its beat

Now I'm just waiting for my heart and for my soul to fins me again


I'm lost in my own emptiness,

Lost because I don't know where to go or which way that would be the right one

Empty because I don't have the answers, because my heart misses its beat

Because of the separation with my soul


I'm lost in my own emptiness,

Lost because I don't know where to go or which way that would be the right one

Empty because I don't have the answers, because my heart misses its beat

Because of the separation with my soul


Because my heart misses its beat



>> My own shit ffs.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennie

Ännu en julklapp delas ut på min blogg, var gärna med och tävla!

2008-12-10 @ 22:29:18
URL: http://mrsjenni.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0